Staff & Territory Map

CORPORATE OFFICE
BAC Sales Incorporated
1871 Route 9H Hudson, NY 12534
(518) 828-6363
(518) 828-5639 (FAX)
Orders: 1-800-873-1330 (Toll Free)

ADMINISTRATION
Jack Cohen President Jack@BACSales.com Ext 250
Amanda Cohen Vice President AmandaM@bacsales.com Ext 227
Jade Craven Director of Operations Jade@BACSales.com Ext 269
Kirk Meloney Sales Manager KirkM@BACSales.com Ext 254

Outside Sales

James Melino
Eastern NY, CT, RI,
Western MA (518) 929-2893
JamesM@bacsales.com
Dave Kelley
Western/Northern NY, Western PA
(518) 775-7386
davek@bacsales.com
Kirk Meloney
VT
(603) 387-2551
kirkm@bacsales.com
Patrick Thompson
ME, NH, Eastern MA
(207) 607-0718
PatrickT@bacsales.com
Robert Navarro
5 Boroughs NY, Eastern PA,
Southern NJ
(718) 316-3504
BacSalesRep@gmail.com
Joshua Thorp
MD,VA, DE
(207) 391-0181
josht@bacsales.com
JT Kennedy
Outside Sales Rep
330-807-9076, Western PA, OH territories
jt@bacsales.com
Customer Service & Inside Sales
Kali Trembley KaliT@bacsales.com Ext 231
Allison Prosch AllisonP@bacsales.com Ext 239
Lisa Link Customer Service
Office Manager
lisal@bacsales.com Ext 252

Warehouse & Shipping
Jeff Rouse Warehouse Manager jeffrey@bacsales.com Ext 264
Brandon Winn Common Carrier Shipments shipping3@bacsales.com Ext 263

Purchasing & Receiving
Theresa Hyson Purchasing & Receiving Theresah@bacsales.com Ext 266
Stephanie Windhorst Purchasing stephaniew@bacsales.com Ext 233
Josh Conner Receiving Ext 253

Accounting
Tiffany Johnson Accounts Receivable tiffanyj@bacsales.com Ext 281
Deneen Browne Accounts Receivable deneenb@bacsales.com Ext 221
Becky Coxon Accounts Payable ap@bacsales.com Ext 237

Warranty
Amy Thompson & Valerie Burton warranty@bacsales.com 866-880-3473

Product Support
Bob Weiss bobweiss@bacsales.com Ext 270
Tom Merritt tech2@bacsales.com Ext 235
© BAC Sales Inc. 2015 All Rights Reserved. Design By Platinum ITS